SBS Staff Win Awards!

Congrats to the advising team in the UA School of Government and Public Policy on winning a UA Team Award for Excellence. Thanks for all you do for your more than 2,500 students!

Five staff members in the College of SBS received special recognition at the SBS Staff Luncheon on April 18, 2018. Thanks for your consistently outstanding work and dedication!

2018 SBS Outstanding Staff Award Winners

Michael Chesnick, program coordinator in the School of Journalism

Allison Ewing-Cooper, assistant director of SBS academic advising

Erica Ortiz, business coordinator for SBS Research Institute

Anjelica Yrigoyen, administrative assistant in the Department of English

2018 Dean’s Excellence Award

Jeffrey Schlueter, administrative associate in the Department of English


Published Date: 

05/21/2018 - 11:54am