Student Clubs

Undergraduate Student Clubs
 

Academic Department Organization Faculty Advisor Email Homepage
Anthropology
Undergrad Anthropology Club
Norma Mendoza-Denton nmd@email.arizona.edu  
Communication 
Lambda Pi Eta
Steve Rains srains@email.arizona.edu http://comm.arizona.edu/node/636
History
Phi Alpha Theta
David Gibbs  dgibbs@arizona.edu http://uapat.wordpress.com/
Journalism 
Asian American Journalists Association
Celeste Gonzalez de Bustamante celesteg@email.arizona.edu http://journalism.arizona.edu/node/642
Journalism 
National Association of Black Journalists
LaMonica Everett-Haynes leverett@email.arizona.edu  
Journalism 
National Association of Hispanic Journalists
Elena Chabolla Stauffer ecstauff@email.arizona.edu  
Journalism 
National Press Photographers Association
Kim Newton newtonk@email.arizona.edu  
Journalism 
Native American Journalists Association
Kevin Kemper krkemper@email.arizona.edu  
Journalism 
Society of Professional Journalists
Susan Knight smknight@email.arizona.edu  
Journalism 
Sports Interest Journalists
KevinKemper  krkemper@email.arizona.edu  
Latin American Studies
LAS Student Organization (LASSO)
Elizabeth Oglesby eoglesby@email.arizona.edu http://las.arizona.edu/content/lasso
Middle Eastern and North African Studies 
Muslim Student Association (MSA)
Scott lucas sclucas@email.arizona.edu http://cmes.arizona.edu/student-org
Middle Eastern and North African Studies 
Southwest Initiative for the Study Middle Eastern Conflict  (SISMEC)
Leila Hudson lhudson@email.arizona.edu http://www.sismec.org/
Philosophy 
Philosophy Club
Laura Howard  lmhoward@email.arizona.edu http://philosophy.arizona.edu/node/550
Philosophy 
PPEL Club
Laura Howard  lmhoward@email.arizona.edu http://philosophy.arizona.edu/content/philosophy-politics-economics-and-law-ppel-club
School of Geography and Development 
Undergraduate  Geography Club 
Carly Nichols -contact person  cnichols@email.arizona.edu http://geography.arizona.edu/undergrads
School of Geography and Development 
Gamma Theta Upsilon (GTU )-undergrad honorary 
Steve Yool Adviser / Carly Nichols- contact person yools@email.arizona.edu cnichols@email.arizona.edu http://www.gammathetaupsilon.org/
School of Government and Public Policy 
Criminal Justice Association
Mike Polakowski mpolakow@email.arizona.edu http://sgpp.arizona.edu/content/criminal-justice-association
School of Government and Public Policy 
MPA Student Association (MPASA)
Pamela Adams coonan@email.arizona http://sgpp.arizona.edu/content/mpasa
School of Government and Public Policy 
Pi Sigma Alpha
Andrew Ziaja andrewziaja@email.arizona.edu http://sgpp.arizona.edu/content/pi-sigma-alpha-national-political-science-honor-society
School of Government and Public Policy 
United Nations Club
Bill Dixon dixonw@email.arizona.edu  
Sociology 
Alpha Kappa Delta Honorary Society
Celestino Fernandez celestino@arizona.edu http://sociology.arizona.edu/node/552
Sociology 
Sociology Club
Celestino Fernandez celestino@arizona.edu http://sociology.arizona.edu/undergraduate/club